Chapter Executive Committee*


Chair Prof. Dr. Andreas König, TU Kaiserslautern
Vice-Chair Christian Igel, Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Treasurer Mario Köppen, FhG IPK, Berlin
Secretary Eric Liau Chee Hong, Infineon, München
 Interim Appointment for 2004 until the 2005 elections




Collection of Chapter Manuals for Download


RAB Operations Manual zip-file(pdf-files)
R8-Bylaws pdf-file
Chapter Chairs Reference Guide pdf-file
Section Bylaws pdf-file