Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Award from the TU Freundeskreis

The award winners with vice president Prof. Arnd Poetzsch-Heffter (second from left), Kurt Lechner (third from left) and the president of the University of Kaiserslautern, Helmut J. Schmidt (right). Picture: Thomas Koziel. Dr. Fabian Grusdt is missing.

Dr.-Ing. Sanad Al-Areqi (Control Systems Group) has been awarded with the prize of the Freundeskreis of the University of Kaiserslautern for his outstanding dissertation. The department congratulates!

official news release

Go to top